Contact Us

Do you have a Space, Education, Membership Question or Media Enquiry? Click the button below and message us on Facebook!

Committee Contact Directory


President - Brendan Junge

Vice President/Libarian - Brendon Carr

Secretary/Membership Officer - Caleb Kam

Treasurer - Russell Brown

Event Horizon Editor - Dale Smalley

Alternatively, please fill in the form below to contact the relevant committee member. We will get back to you as soon as possible.